Monday, June 20, 2005

Album of the week - A Sly One

Sly and the Family Stone - Stand (click for reviews)

Just look at the track listing.. Funky as a squirrel in the summer

1. Stand!
2. Don't Call Me Nigger, Whitey
3. I Want To Take You Higher
4. Somebody's Watching You
5. Sing A Simple Song
6. Everyday People
7. Sex Machine
8. You Can Make It If You Try


At 8:40 pm, Anonymous Chris B said...

a fine fine album indeed


Post a Comment

<< Home